Meet Herp and Derp…

Well, what did you think conjoined beholder twins were going to look like, anyway?

Last night’s Friday night LFR seemed to go well – my table certainly did.  Today should be good.  Unfortunately, I won’t be there till tonight – I’m taking my state test for teacher certification this afternoon.  After I kick that test square in the balls, I’ll head over to the con.

So that’s why this entry is so short – I’m going to do some cramming before my test.  I did want to give ya a lil’ something.  You’ll get a detailed after-action report after the con.

About Matt Savage

Matt Savage once had a torrid affair with a gelatinous cube.
This entry was posted in Living Forgotten Realms, OwlCon. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

